Call for Paper



Vol 3 No 1,   2020
Submission Last Date: 31/03/2020

Editorial Board

Dr. Manoj Gupta

(Professor, Mechanical Engg Dept, National University of Singapore, Singapore-117576)
Email:- mpegm@nus.edu.sg
Editor In-chief

Dr. Nitin K. Mandavgade

(Associate Professor, NIT,Nagpur, India)
Email:- nkmandavgade@gmail.com
Associate Editor In-chief

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Shailesh K. Mandavgade
(Faculty of Chemistry Department, Nagpur University, India)
Email:- skmandavgade@gmail.com
Dr. Tushar N. Desai
(Professor, Sardar Valbhabai Patel National Institute of Technology, Surat,India)
Email:- tnd@med.svnit.ac.in
Dr. Ali Maleki
(Assistant professor, Department of Mechanical engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran 84156,Iran )
Email:- maleki110@cc.iut.ac.ir
Dr. Dinesh Hurreeram
(Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering ,University of Mauritius,Reduit, Mauritius)
Email:- dk.hurreeram@uom.ac.mu
Dr. Eugene Wong
(Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, Newcastle University, Singapore Campus, Singapore)
Email:- eugene.wong@newcastle.ac.uk
Dr. Gourab Sen Gupta
(Director,Engg Programme ,Massey Univeristy, Palmerston North, New Zealand)
Email:- g.sengupta@massey.ac.nz
Dr. Hajo Dieringa
(Scientist, MagIC -Centre for Materials and Coastal Research,Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany)
Email:- hajo.dieringa@hzg.de
Dr. Ramesh R.Lakhe
(Director, Shreyas Quality Management Services,Nagpur,India)
Email:- rameshlakhe786@gmail.com
Dr. Vivek Sunnapwar
( Director, Research & Academics, Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai,India)
Email:- vivek.sunnapwar@gmail.com
Dr. Mustafizur Rahman
(Professor, Natioanl University of Singapore,Singapore)
Email:- mpemusta@nus.edu.sg
Dr. Anders E. W. Jarfors
(Professor,School of Engineering / Jönköping University, Jönköping, Sweden)
Email:- anders.jarfors@hj.se
Dr. D.J.Tidke
(Professor & Ex. Principal, YCCE, Nagpur, India)
Email:- djtidke@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Shital A.Raut
(Professor, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur)
Email:- rautsa@gmail.com
Dr. (Mrs) Vijaya S.Sangawar
(Professor, Institute of Science ,Nagpur, India)
Email:- vijayasangawar@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sedani
(Principal, PVPIT Pune, India)
Email:- cmsedani@gmail.com
Dr. Syed Fida Hassan
(Associate Professor,King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia)
Email:- sfhassan@kfupm.edu.sa
Dr. S.V.Bansod
(Professor, College of Engineering Badnera,India)
Email:- satishbansod@rediffmail.com

Current News & Updates


Proposal for International / National conferences

Proposal for International / National conferences will be accepted to be published as special / regular issues

Call for Paper Vol. 3 No 1, 2020

Paper are call from all disciplines of engineering and basic sciences.

NCCTSTM-2019

G H Raisoni Polytechnic,Nagpur is organizing a National Conference on "Current Trends in Science Technology & Management " on 16 March, 2019

Copyright © 2018 IJECS. All rights reserved ||Terms & Condition || Privacy Policy ||